Leipzig Air - Home

Welcome to the Leipzigair IVAO partner website


The VA was founded in February 2002 and is still growing. Since then more than 300,000 flighs have been completed, at present with an average of approximately 2,000 - 2,500 flights per month. We offer a global coverage of destinations for short- to long-haul flights with passengers or cargo while supporting a broad spectrum of aircraft types. However, since Leipzig Air is a german VA, our focus lies within the european region.
All pilots are free to operate their flight off- or online in either of the two larger online networks IVAO respectively VATSIM.

For more information, please use the contact form or mail to ivao@leipzigair.eu.

How does a VA works?

Who can join us?

Our Rules


115242 LHA131 Johannes Wirth
138182 LHA617 Oliver Flach
140005 LHA230 Thomas Stemmer
140737 LHA144 Frank Mohr
148105 LHA566 Frank Foerster
171778 LHA715 Christian Schulz
177602 LHA493 Martin Mitrega
189880 LHA438 Bernhard Harb
192024 LHA741 Andre Fuenfstueck
192659 LHA835 Frank Dunkelberg
206667 LHA383 Alexander Kryzan
209257 LHA643 Jens Mohr
210088 LHA257 Guido Häckmanns
214987 LHA632 Leandro Kluth
215288 LHA508 Jochen Wohlhaupt
219966 LHA822 Wolfgang Korsch
228537 LHA949 Martin Lonien
241425 LHA745 Andreas Fruehauf
255988 LHA701 Ralf Fibich
261947 LHA393 Tom Mittag
265235 LHA203 Simon Albrecht
277827 LHA921 Ronald Blachnik
283952 LHA630 Alexander Hoppe
288270 LHA226 Fabian Brauers
292548 LHA703 Andy Wedemeyer
296507 LHA631 Stephan Schwarz
311136 LHA575 Michael Kolodziej
318358 LHA341 Nicolai van Hessen
321109 LHA959 Henry Baumann
344552 LHA880 Hansjörg Stipp
352962 LHA669 Kay Wesche
353497 LHA300 Thomas Storny
357474 LHA412 Lucas Berrsche
358684 LHA252 Justin Fingerhuth
362044 LHA462 Farid Khandur
363399 LHA471 Jan Wolters
364998 LHA605 Ewald Rehling
372318 LHA320 Tobias Thanner
373207 LHA730 Robin Hausmann
376070 LHA268 Marvin Bloemer
380966 LHA155 Dennis Veit
383194 LHA208 Robin Hopf
386803 LHA269 Mario Ebenhoeg
394002 LHA709 Julian Fischer
423088 LHA461 Tobias Streit
424775 LHA264 Thomas Rinke
436219 LHA863 Alexander Finauer
436864 LHA342 Eike Lendzian
439210 LHA675 Daniel Schufen
441936 LHA149 Daniel Hanselmann
445028 LHA292 Christian Marggraf
451614 LHA259 Carsten Häsel
453754 LHA1040 Rainer Schmitz
458695 LHA548 Peter-Volker Ibing
469603 LHA846 Lukas Philips
475527 LHA935 Stev Zimmermann
482959 LHA820 Thomas Otto
486007 LHA574 Stefan Albrecht
486885 LHA225 Frank Henke
487844 LHA753 Fabien Stein
492666 LHA296 Thomas Hartung
494895 LHA578 Daniel Halbmeier
498386 LHA599 Alexander Mezler
510096 LHA444 Daniel Sassman
513612 LHA498 Wilfried Schreiber
513672 LHA357 Reiner Korte
519353 LHA951 Peter Wei
520536 LHA651 Toni Henkel
532460 LHA923 Marco Fister
536364 LHA660 Markus Rother
537647 LHA850 Marcel Heller
537929 LHA1026 Christian Becker
543393 LHA487 Jan Krause
543705 LHA394 Martin von Oertzen
555404 LHA525 Patrick frederic Weber
564441 LHA1035 Tim Sadowski
573656 LHA646 Falko Sargus
582683 LHA263 Sascha Stade
582943 LHA249 Manuel Adams
587833 LHA185 Robert Tomczyk
592489 LHA449 Sascha Werlein
595318 LHA829 Carsten Richter
596560 LHA1041 Anes Kujundzic
600432 LHA485 Janis Drolsbach
600780 LHA697 Peter Kornexl
601853 LHA795 Mirko Duenwald
604463 LHA408 Holger Fromm
621034 LHA725 Toni Paulsen
635466 LHA202 Christoph Döbler
637608 LHA297 Lars Rollberg
1439239 LHA800 Jörg Etzerodt
5548420 LHA229 Thomas Schultze